Inspired

It’s Friday evening, After I finished watching BBC’s Sherlock (which is amazing by the way), I decided to hop on good ol’ Facebook  When I was scrolling through my news feed I came across a blog post by…. alfoxshead.blogspot.com. It’s one of the most fabulous things I’ve come across about a tattooed Mormon woman with a testimony that will knock your socks off. Read it, it will change your life.

Anyways.

My purpose for this blog is to let the world know how much I LOVE being a member of The Church of Latter Day Saints & share some of my experiences and insights about WHY it’s an integral part of my existence. I’m hoping to bring more understanding and knowledge about the gospel of Jesus Christ through the eyes of an imperfect, divorced, unemployed  mother of two. Ha! Suck on that!!!  

Leave a Reply

